top of page
  • Writer's pictureBoholaNS

Credit Union Quiz Winners 2024

Congratulations to all our winners pictured below with school principal Teresa Mulligan and Kiltimagh Credit Union Representatives.

Luke Corcoran, Ailíse Rowley, Seán Flynn, Libby Ivers

Donnacha Rowley, James D'Arcy, Saoirse Treanor and Tymur Vodchenko

Noah Shannon, Cillian Boyle, Conor Mulderrig and James Reddington

bottom of page